How to Find Out who Deleted You On Facebook

How to Find Out who Deleted You On Facebook: A new App for IOS as well as Android Tools is Launched which will certainly reveal you That Deleted( Unfriend/Block) you on Facebook !!

App Call is That deleted me on Facebook!! this brand-new app allows you to track that has actually offered you the axe from the social network.

That Deleted Me reveals you who unfriends you on Facebook It's a cost-free extension for your browser that keeps an eye on your friends.

How to Find Out who Deleted You On Facebook.



Right here are some Actions to comply with to understand who deleted you on Facebook.

1. Go to Who erased me Website. Visit this site

you will see this display



You can Add That Deleted me Extension For Google Chrome For Mozilla as well as for Opera Too.

2. To Add Web Browsers( Mozilla, Chrome and also Opera) Click The Red Button as received Below Break.

P.S This Tutorial is For Chrome you could attempt very same for others Browsers Too.



3. when you will click this you will see this display !! it will request for your approval to Include in Chrome !!



4. Click Include!! After clicking Add you will see Little That removed me Symbol.



It shows That Your Extension is Contributed To Your Chrome !!

Now if you wish to see Who removed you then Simply click Environment-friendly Switch As Shown in Below Snap!!



After Adding Extension whenever you will certainly open your Facebook you can see That removed me icon in your Facebook as well as after clicking that you could see That removed you.



After Clicking on that it will ask you to visit with Facebook!! or if you're already visited then it will certainly spend some time to check who removed you Facebook.



you can Download and install App for IPHONE and Android too By click Android Symbol as well as IOS Icon As revealed in the Below Break!!



So Exactly how it Functions??

1. Your Facebook pal listing is saved the first time you use Who Deleted Me.

2. When you return, your present close friend list is contrasted to the saved version.

That's all.

Advertisement