How to Know who Deleted Me On Facebook

How To Know Who Deleted Me On Facebook: A brand-new Application for IPHONE and Android Instruments is Released which will show you Who Deleted( Unfriend/Block) you on Facebook !!

Application Call is Who erased me on Facebook!! this new app allows you to track that has provided you the axe from the social media.

That Deleted Me shows you that unfriends you on Facebook It's a totally free expansion for your web browser that tracks your buddies.

How To Know Who Deleted Me On Facebook.



Here are some Steps to follow to understand that removed you on Facebook.

1. Most likely to That erased me Website. CLick Right here

you will certainly see this screen



You can Add Who Deleted me Expansion For Google Chrome For Mozilla and for Opera Also.

2. To Add Internet Browsers( Mozilla, Chrome as well as Opera) Click The Red Button as shown in Below Break.

P.S This Tutorial is For Chrome you could attempt very same for others Browsers Too.



3. when you will certainly click on this you will certainly see this display !! it will certainly request for your consent to Include in Chrome !!



4. Click Include!! After clicking Include you will certainly see Little Who deleted me Symbol.



It reveals That Your Expansion is Added to Your Chrome !!

Currently if you wish to see That erased you then Just click on Green Switch As Shown in Below Break!!



After Including Expansion whenever you will certainly open your Facebook you could see Who removed me icon in your Facebook and also after clicking that you can see Who erased you.



After Clicking that it will ask you to log in with Facebook!! or if you're already visited after that it will take some time to check who erased you Facebook.



you could Download App for IOS as well as Android too By click Android Symbol and also IOS Icon As shown in the Below Break!!



So Exactly how it Works??

1. Your Facebook pal listing is saved the very first time you utilize Who Deleted Me.

2. When you return, your present friend listing is as compared to the saved version.

That's all.

Advertisement