How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account on the App

Exactly what does deactivation indicate-- Well, if you wish to leave Facebook. The most convenient method is deactivating your facebook account. Deactivating your account will conceal your profile from the rest of Facebook, however, maintain your info in case you ever seem like returning. Follow this overview of rapidly get your account shut off and recover your downtime.

How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account on the App.

Action 1-- Login to your Facebook account, Go to Settings > Personal privacy or Click over follow link-- https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=security

You'll see something like this.

How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account on the App

Action 2-- Click "Edit" beside "Deactivate your account," It might request for your password once again, and You're done!

When you shut down, all the details on your profile is conserved in case you want to return.
See it here:
Closing an account is various from completely erasing an account. How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account on the App. To delete an account, you should look for the alternative in the website's assistance center by typing in "wipe account." As soon as erased, Facebook will wait 2 Week before eliminating your profile.

You can likewise deactivate your account on your iPhone through Facebook apps.

Advertisement