How To Completely Deactivate Fb Account

If you choose that you do not wish to utilize Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing all your details on Facebook. Nobody will have the ability to call you on Facebook or see the important things you have shared, including your Timeline, status updates, pictures, and so on.

How To Completely Deactivate Fb Account, If you choose that you wish to go back to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account and recuperate your old details.

To deactivate your account:

1. Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then choose Settings.

How To Completely Deactivate Fb Account

2. The settings page will appear. Select Security, then find and choose Deactivate Your Account.

How To Completely Deactivate Fb Account

3. Select Deactivate your Account.

How To Completely Deactivate Fb Account
other :
4. Select a factor for shutting off the account If you desire, you can include more information in the text box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

How To Completely Deactivate Fb Account

5. Enter your password, then choose Deactivate Now.

How To Completely Deactivate Fb Account

6. Your account is now shut off. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account at any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account info.

How To Completely Deactivate Fb Account

Erasing your Facebook account.

Deactivating your account does not completely erase it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook conserves all your settings, pictures, and details in case you choose to reactivate your account. Your details aren't really gone-- it's simply concealed. Nevertheless, it is possible to erase your account completely without any alternative for healing.

You ought to just do this if you are sure you wish to completely erase your Facebook account.

How To Completely Deactivate Fb Account, To erase your Facebook account, follow this connect to the Erase My Account page. Check in on Facebook, then click Erase My Account.

How To Completely Deactivate Fb Account

Advertisement