How Do I Delete a Group I Created on Facebook

How Do I Delete a Group I Created on Facebook, Facebook permits anybody to produce a virtual group for any cause or interest. While the site consists of numerous tools to personalize your team, no choice exists to shut off the whole group quickly. Rather of including an "Erase Group" button, you should methodically eliminate all members, including yourself. When the panel's member count reaches no, the group vanishes.

How Do I Delete a Group I Created on Facebook. 

How Do I Delete a Group I Created on Facebook
Look at more info:
1. Visit Facebook and visit your group that you wish to erase.

2. Click the "See All" link in the Members area on the ideal side. A list of every employee appears.

3. Click the "X" beside a group member's name and click "Get rid of." Repeat this action up until you are the last employee staying. After erasing all members, Facebook reroutes you to the group's profile page.

4. Click the "Leave and Erase this Group" link.

5. Click "Delete Group."

Advertisement